Get Snowball Wealth on your iPhone Download
  • Blog
  • Cities That Have no Income Tax

Cities That Have no Income Tax

Where you live can have a huge impact on your personal finances. Taxes cut into your disposable income and it’s important to understand the tax landscape so that you have an accurate understanding of your financial situation. Only seven states in the US currently has no personal income taxes: Alaska, Florida, Nevada, South Dakota, Texas, Washington, and Wyoming.

Check out the cities that Snowball covers that have no personal income tax

Anchorage, AK

Davie, FL
Lakeland, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
Pompano Beach, FL
Palm Bay, FL
Miami Gardens, FL
Clearwater, FL
Gainesville, FL
Coral Springs, FL
Miramar, FL
Hollywood, FL
Pembroke Pines, FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Cape Coral, FL
Port St Lucie, FL
Tallahassee, FL
Hialeah, FL
St Petersburg, FL
Orlando, FL
Tampa, FL
Miami, FL
Jacksonville, FL

Sparks, NV
North Las Vegas, NV
Reno, NV
Henderson, NV
Las Vegas, NV

South Dakota
Sioux Falls, SD

San Angelo, TX
Allen, TX
Wichita Falls, TX
League City, TX
Tyler, TX
Lewisville, TX
College Station, TX
Richardson, TX
Odessa, TX
Beaumont, TX
Pearland, TX
Abilene, TX
Round Rock, TX
Carrollton, TX
Midland, TX
Denton, TX
Waco, TX
Mc Allen, TX
Mesquite, TX
Killeen, TX
Pasadena, TX
Frisco, TX
Mc Kinney, TX
Brownsville, TX
Grand Prairie, TX
Amarillo, TX
Garland, TX
Irving, TX
Lubbock, TX
Laredo, TX
Plano, TX
Corpus Christi, TX
Arlington, TX
El Paso, TX
Fort Worth, TX
Austin, TX
Dallas, TX
San Antonio, TX
Houston, TX

Renton, WA
Everett, WA
Kent, WA
Bellevue, WA
Vancouver, WA
Tacoma, WA
Spokane, WA
Seattle, WA

Related categories

Sign up for our newsletter for monthly financial tips!